Testing

Ticket #1240: EFM will raise a dialog stating “~/.e/e/fileman/favorites doesn’t exist.”

I took the sledgehammer approach to this one. Now we run a thread to create this directory on startup and any time a user starts a file manager in the favorites directory.

Ticket #1190: File manager, the favorites folders doesn’t work

This was actually a number of bugs all stemming from the same root cause: it was possible to add non-links to the favorites directory. This is no longer the case.

Ticket #1233: b&w theme: bottom part of window dissappears on shade+unshade (shade animation off)
I’m told this has been around for a long time, but I’ve never used default theme so I never noticed it. Basically the window appearance when shaded/unshaded was not consistent with animations enabled and disabled. Pretty hard to notice so I’m not going to bother with a screenshot.

Ticket #1120: edje sends wrong signal during drag
I filed this ticket and then marked it invalid. Past me, you were dumb.

Ticket #1243: “Go up a directory” Not Selectable by Default

This was actually the result of efm not tracking parent directory correctly, and it’s now fixed.

About e-releasemanager

I'm employed by a top 5 electronics company. My current task is preparing Enlightenment releases.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

