Slow Day

Ticket #1581: efm move invalid cross device link

This bug would only occur if EFM was set to do real moves of files instead of the old cp+rm behavior, which is probably why it wasn’t caught earlier. It was fixed with a patch from Maxime Villard.

Other Improvements Today:

  • File preview widget now previews text files

I feel like I’m forgetting some stuff, but I don’t remember what I’m forgetting.

About e-releasemanager

I'm employed by a top 5 electronics company. My current task is preparing Enlightenment releases.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Slow Day

  1. nerduma says:

    What is the different between “Real Move” option checked or unchecked?

Leave a Reply

