Enlightenment Hero of the Week: ilLogict (Chidambar Zinnoury)

As I mentioned in my previous post, this week’s EHW is Chidambar Zinnoury, aka ilLogict. Those interested in exactly what he’s been up to recently can check out his personal commit feed from trac. Those who like pictures more can see some examples of his work below:

BEFORE

AFTER

As the pictures show, many of the window settings dialogs have been cleverly merged to simplify the configuration process.

Other recent contributions from Mr. ilLogict include

  • Improved internationalization support
  • Icon updates
  • Mouse settings dialog merges
  • Icon settings dialog merges
  • Application launcher config overhaul

If you use any of these things, or know someone who does, drop him a line or add a comment here to show your appreciation!

About e-releasemanager

I'm employed by a top 5 electronics company. My current task is preparing Enlightenment releases.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Enlightenment Hero of the Week: ilLogict (Chidambar Zinnoury)

  1. andriy says:

    Well, I use those thing. Thank you Chidambar Zinnoury!

  2. fra says:

    thank you guys, I’m using e17-SVN on Ubuntu and I really prefer it to Unity 🙂

  3. great! it’s neat and clean!

  4. Pingback: Desklocked | e17releasemanager

Leave a comment